avatar

Готовы проверить свои знания рок-музыки?

Готовы проверить свои знания рок-музыки?

playИГРАТЬ В SONGTRIVIA РОК
Готовы проверить свои знания рок-музыки?Бросить вызов своим друзьям в викторине о рок-музыке, весело провести время, находя тексты мифических песен этого музыкального стиля, и определить, кто станет главным победителем - это, безусловно, лучший способ хорошо провести время с друзьями. SongTrivia позволит вам вернуться к истокам рок-н-ролла и открыть для себя величайшие хиты рокеров и международных групп, таких как Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, The Who, Velvet Underground, Franz Ferdinand или Arctic Monkeys.
img1
img2
img3
img4
img5

Викторина о рок-музыке: игра, объединяющая все поколения

Рок-н-ролл родился в США в 1950-х годах и представляет собой музыкальный стиль, в котором смешались джаз, блюз, кантри, блюграсс и некоторые европейские народные влияния. За 70 лет рок-н-ролл продолжал развиваться, превратившись в чрезвычайно разнообразный музыкальный стиль, который вездесущ во всем мире.

Викторина по рок-музыке - это лучший способ объединить все поколения для веселья, игры и острых ощущений. Кто не знает слов таких универсальных хитов, как Bohemian Rhapsody, Stairway To Heaven, Hotel California, Let It Be, Nothing Else Matters, Smells Like Teen Spirit или Smoke On The Water?
Можно быть уверенным, что друзья, которых вы пригласите на онлайн-викторину по музыке рок-н-ролла, без труда подпоют самые культовые песни, будь они на французском (например, величайшие хиты таких групп, как Téléphone, Noir Désir или Indochine) или на английском (незабываемые хиты Nirvana, The Beatles, Metallica или The Eagles). Остается только догадываться, кто быстрее всех найдет название песни и ее исполнителя (или исполнителей), и тем самым наберет максимальное количество очков!

Викторина по рок-музыке: идеальное развлечение с друзьями

Независимо от того, находитесь ли вы вместе или на расстоянии, музыкальная викторина "Рок" - это идеальная игра, чтобы хорошо провести время со своими близкими и повеселиться вместе! Song Trivia, самая безумная музыкальная онлайн-викторина в Интернете, позволяет вам бросить вызов своим друзьям и семье, ответив на вопросы о рок-хитах вашего детства, а также о самых последних песнях, которые вы, вероятно, уже слышите по радио!

Проверьте свою память и память своих друзей на самые популярные песни рок-н-ролла или самые непонятные названия рок-музыки. На Song Trivia представлены все музыкальные жанры, относящиеся к року. Каждому десятилетию (60-е, 70-е, 80-е и т.д.) посвящена отдельная музыкальная викторина, и вы можете попытать счастья в таких точных областях, как самые известные гитарные риффы/соло всех времен, подборка лучших джампстаров или виртуальный слепой тест, посвященный только хитам хард-рока!

Единственное, что вам нужно, чтобы начать музыкальную викторину Rock, - это компьютер или смартфон. Будь то лично или онлайн, волшебство музыкальной викторины сделает все остальное! Как только прозвучат первые ноты музыки, победа в игре достанется тому, кто быстрее всех угадает название песни, название группы, музыканта или певца, который ее исполняет! Каждый правильный ответ также откроет новые плейлисты (на выбор: 2000-е Hard Rock Essentials, 80-е Soft Rock Essentials или Rock Classics).

Как играть в викторину о рок-музыке Song Trivia

Чтобы начать игру в музыкальную викторину Rock и проверить свои общие знания, просто скачайте приложение Song Trivia для iOS или Android или выберите этот музыкальный жанр на нашей веб-платформе. Одиночные игроки или команды смогут соревноваться в хорошем настроении и проверить свои знания не только рок-н-ролла, но и рэпа/хип-хопа, электро, регги и даже французских песен.
В зависимости от того, что вы хотите сделать или насколько хорошо вы знаете рок-хиты, вы можете установить правила и порядок игры. Наша викторина о рок-музыке позволяет вам, например, определить, сколько секунд у вас будет на угадывание названия песни, или сколько вариантов ответа может быть предложено, чтобы облегчить вашу задачу!
Как только все игроки придут к согласию, первые ноты начнут звучать в ваших колонках, а названия песен будут звучать все быстрее и быстрее. Вы наверняка узнаете "Born in the USA" Брюса Спрингстина, "Where is My Mind?" группы Pixies, "Seven Nation Army" группы The White Stripes или "Under The Bridge" группы Red Hot Chili Peppers. Но сможете ли вы первым дать правильный ответ и стать победителем онлайн-викторины о музыке рок-н-ролла?
Конечно, ничто не мешает вам петь слова припева или куплеты во весь голос (и желательно как можно реже), чтобы еще больше скрасить игру. После каждой игры приложение музыкальной викторины позволит вам разблокировать новые плейлисты и открыть для себя новые рок-хиты, которые вы не слушали уже много лет.

Поверьте, благодаря музыкальной викторине "Рок-н-ролл" ваши вечерние мероприятия, тимбилдинги или семейные встречи никогда не будут прежними!

Готовы проверить свои музыкальные знания?playИграть сейчас

playgame right part
Playgame left part

Ready to test your rock music knowledge?

SongTrivia2 allows you to test your rock music knowledge alone or online with your friends.
Play Now
star
playgame right part
playgame right part
game avartars
game avartars

Ready to test your rock music knowledge?

SongTrivia2 allows you to test your rock music knowledge alone or online with your friends.
Challenging your friends in a Rock music quiz, having fun finding the lyrics of mythical songs of this musical style, and determining who will be the big winner is certainly the best way to have a good time with your friends.
SongTrivia allows you to go back to the origins of Rock'n Roll, and to discover the greatest hits of rockers and international bands such as Led Zeppelin, the Rolling Stones, The Who, the Velvet Underground, Franz Ferdinand, or the Arctic Monkeys.Test your musical knowledge, that of your family and friends to crown the winner of the web's most frenzied rock music quiz.

The rock music quiz: a game that brings together all generations

Born in the United States in the 1950s, rock'n'roll is a style of music that mixes jazz, blues, country music, bluegrass and some European folk influences. In 70 years, rock'n'roll has continued to evolve, becoming an extremely varied musical style that is omnipresent all over the world.
avatar
Playing a rock music quiz is the best way to bring all generations together for fun, games and suspense. Who doesn't know the words to universal hits like Bohemian Rhapsody, Stairway To Heaven, Hotel California, Let It Be, Nothing Else Matters, Smells Like Teen Spirit or Smoke On The Water?
It's a safe bet that the friends you challenge to an online Rock'n Roll music quiz will have no trouble singing along to the most iconic songs, whether they're in French (such as the greatest hits by bands like Téléphone, Noir Désir or Indochine) or in English (with unforgettable hits by Nirvana, The Beatles, Metallica or The Eagles). It remains to be seen who will be the quickest to find the name of the song and its performer (or performers), and thus win the maximum number of points!

Playing a Rock music quiz: the ideal entertainment with friends

Whether you are together or at a distance, the Rock music quiz is certainly the ideal game to spend a good time with your loved ones, and have fun together! Song Trivia, the craziest online music quiz on the web, allows you to challenge your friends and family on the rock hits of your childhood, and on the most recent songs that you probably already hear on the radio!
Test your memory and that of your friends on the most popular rock'n'roll songs, or the most obscure rock titles. On Song Trivia, all musical genres that belong to rock are represented. Each decade (60's, 70's, 80's, etc.) has its own dedicated music quiz, and you can try your luck in subfields as precise as the most famous guitar riffs/solo's of all time, a selection of the best jumpstarts, or a virtual blind test dedicated only to hard rock hits!
avatar
The only thing you need to start a Rock music quiz is a computer or a smartphone. Whether in person or online, the magic of the music quiz will do the rest! As soon as the first notes of music are heard, it will be up to the person who can guess the title of the song, the name of the band, the musician or singer who performs it, the fastest to win the game! Each correct answer will also unlock new Playlists (choose from 2000s Hard Rock Essentials, '80s Soft Rock Essentials or Rock Classics).

How to play the Song Trivia Rock music quiz

To start a game of music quiz Rock, and put your general knowledge to the test, simply download the iOS or Android application of Song Trivia, or choose this musical genre on our web platform. Solo players or teams will be able to compete in a good mood, and measure their knowledge of Rock'n Roll, but also of Rap/hip hop, electro, reggae, or even French songs.
avatar
Depending on what you want to do, or how well you know your rock hits, you can set the rules and procedures for the game. Our rock music quiz allows you, for example, to determine how many seconds you will have to guess the title of the song, or how many answer possibilities can be suggested to make your task easier!
Once all the players have agreed, the first notes will begin to echo through your speakers, and the song names will come thick and fast. You'll probably recognise Born in the USA by Bruce Springsteen, Where is My Mind? by the Pixies, Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes or Under The Bridge by the Red Hot Chili Peppers. But will you be the first to give the right answer and be voted the winner of the online rock'n'roll music quiz?
Of course, there's nothing to stop you singing the lyrics of the chorus or verses at the top of your lungs (and preferably as little off-key as possible), to spice up the game even more. After each game, the music quiz application will allow you to unlock new playlists, and discover or rediscover new rock hits that you haven't listened to in years.
avatar

Trust us, your evening events, team building activities or family reunions will never be the same thanks to the Rock'n Roll musical quiz!

Available on iOS & Android

Take it with you wherever you go to play with your friends and liven up your parties
android logo
appel logo
Mobile app

Ready to test your musical knowledge ?

Play Now
logo
logo